How do I delete my Cloud 66 account?


#1

If you wish to permanently delete your account just login to the Cloud 66 Dashboard and in the top right of the navigation menu click on Account Settings

account-settings

On the Account settings page, please scroll to the bottom and you will see Delete my Account button in red.

delete_account

You will then be asked for confirmation.

Once you confirm all of your data will be removed. Please be sure as It will obviously not be possible to recover your account after this.

Please note you should now double check that you don’t have any unwanted servers running in any cloud accounts that you have used for your Cloud 66 deployments.

We are sorry to see you leave.